Who can use this feature?
 Only Administrators can edit team members' information.

Administrators have the ability to edit members' profiles, update user roles, and even reset a team member’s password. You’ll first need to navigate to the Manage Users page: simply hover over the gear icon in the top right corner of the app, then select Manage Users from the drop down menu.

Edit a Member’s Profile

  1. On the Manage Users page, either scroll to the user or search the user’s name in the Filter Results bar.
  2. Select the Pencil icon at the end of the user’s row.
  3. After completing your updates on the Edit Profile page, select Save Profile at the bottom of the page.

Update a Member’s Role

  1. On the Manage Users page, either scroll to the user or search the user’s name in the Filter Results bar.
  2. Select the People icon at the end of the user’s row.
  3. Choose the member’s role from the drop down menu.
  4. Select Save User Role.

Reset a Member’s Password

  1. On the Manage Users page, either scroll to the user or search the user’s name in the Filter Results bar.
  2. Select the Key icon at the end of the user’s row.
  3. Select Save User Role.
  4. The member will then receive an email with instructions on completing the password reset.
Did this answer your question?